Meet the Staff

Contact

Our Parks and Recreation staff are here to help.

Whether you're booking a venue for your wedding, registering your child in swimming lessons or reporting a downed tree on our trails we aim to provide professional, courteous service.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Position

Name

email address

Director of Operations

 

Colin Saunders csaunders@brockton.ca

Parks, Recreation and
Facilities Supervisor 

Eric McDougall emcdougall@brockton.ca

Operator

 

Rick Reich  rreich@brockton.ca

Operator

 

Brad Thomson  bthomson@brockton.ca

Horticulturist

 

Barb Nixon  bnixon@brockton.ca

Recreation/Wellness

Programmer

 

Lynne Davidson  ldavidson@brockton.ca

Administrative Assistant

 

Suzanne Brown  sbrown@brockton.ca